2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Bible Classes………………………………..No classes

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 85

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 56

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 39

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………..……………….No classes

Ladies Class ………………………. dismissed until Jan. 7

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 67

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 56

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 68

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 35

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 33

Ladies Class ……………………… dismissed until Jan. 7

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 136

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 43

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 70

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 33

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class ………………………. dismissed until Jan. 7

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 93

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 43

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 72

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 52

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 12

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………..,,…………. 171

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 44

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 76

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 43

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Bible Classes …………………….. all classes dismissed

Ladies Class ……………………………… class dismissed

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 145

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 84

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 43

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 40

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 14

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 165

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 76

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 41

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 211

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 47

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 81

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 44

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 32

Ladies Class ………………………………………………… 15

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 172

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 62

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 83

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 40

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class ………………………………………………….. 16

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 128

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 46

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 76

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 46

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Men’s Prayer Breakfast…………………….……………….7

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 43

Ladies Class ……………………………………………….. 15

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 161

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 79

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 40

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………….. not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………………………… 15

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 124

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 45

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 86

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 38

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 45

Ladies Class ……………………………………………….. 14

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 149

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 100

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 45

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 40

Ladies Class ………………………………………………….. 14

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 86

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 39

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 69

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 50

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Men’s Prayer Breakfast………………………………5

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………….. 39

Ladies Class ……………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, September 22, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 125

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………… 40

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 69

Evening Worship Service …………………………………. 32

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………. not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………………………….. 14

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 162

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 43

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 66

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 44

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………….. not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………………………… 14

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 125

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 51

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 73

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 41

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 40

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 190

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 46

Morning Worship Service ……,…………………………. 92

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 42

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Men’s Prayer Breakfast………………………………9

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 43

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 107

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 42

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 79

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 39

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 45

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 178

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 44

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 75

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 39

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 38

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 173

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 88

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 59

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 51

Ladies Class …………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 139

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 46

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 81

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 52

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………. Not counted

Ladies Class …………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 123

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 44

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 80

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 47

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Men’s Prayer Breakfast……………..………………………7

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 35

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 107

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 50

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 89

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 44

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 41

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, July 15, 2914

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 84

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 97

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 56

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 47

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 119

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 57

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 137

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 46

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 39

Ladies Class ………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 132

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 100

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 61

Last Saturday of June 28, 2014

Men’s Prayer Breakfast……………………………………10

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 31

Ladies Class ………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 103

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 45

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 76

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 50

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Bible Classes …………………………………… not counted

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, June 17, 2018

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 122

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 40

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 91

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 35

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 44

Ladies Class …………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 144

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 77

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 45

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Bible Classes …………………………………………………. 52

Ladies Class …………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 163

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 44

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 89

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 43

Saturday, May 31, 2014:

Men’s Prayer Breakfast………………………………12

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 116

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 126

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 50

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 57

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 165

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 52

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 79

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 47

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………….. not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 119

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 78

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 46

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Bible Classes …………………………………… not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 119

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 78

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 46

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 34

Ladies Class……………………………………………….. 15

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 99

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Bible Class…………………………………………………… 62

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 97

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 65

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Men’s Prayer Breakfast…………………………………. 12

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 43

Ladies Class ……………………………………………….. 14

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 99

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 38

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 123

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 36

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 45

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 14

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 102

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 46

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 76

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 45

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Bible Classes …………………………………………….. 44

Ladies Class ……………………………………………… 10

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………. 128

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 50

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 84

Evening Worship Service …………………………….. 46

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 52

Ladies Class ………………………………………………… 12

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………….. 170

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 59

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 89

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 52

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 45

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 107

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 78

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 45

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Bible Classes …………………………………………………. 44

Ladies Class …………………………………………………… 14

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 115

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 34

Morning Worship Service …………………………………. 84

Evening Worship Service …………………………………. 46

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………. not counted

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. dismissed

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 157

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 47

Morning Worship Service …………………………………. 81

Evening Worship Service …………………………………. 49

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 11

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 151

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 58

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 83

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 37

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 35

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 107

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 54

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 98

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 56

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 41

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 14

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 125

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 51

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 81

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 47

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 42

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 111

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 66

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 42

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 45

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 162

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Bible Class …………………………………………………….51

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 81

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 45

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 44

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 85

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 52

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 80

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 56

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 44

Ladies Class ………………………………………………… 14

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 190

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 83

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 49

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 37

Ladies Class ……………………………………………….. 15

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 128

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 52

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 90

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 48

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Bible Classes …………………………………… not counted

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 167

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 57

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 80

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 46

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 24

Ladies Class ………………………………… Holiday break

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s