2012

Monday, December 31, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 21

Sunday, December 30, 2012

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 62

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 93

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 59

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 34

Ladies Class ………………………………… Holiday break

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 52

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 47

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 72

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 40

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 49

Ladies Class ………………………………… Holiday break

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 132

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 61

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 88

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 51

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class ………………………………… Holiday break

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 119

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 44

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 85

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 53

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 44

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 135

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 58

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 82

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 44

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 44

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 17

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 112

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 69

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 94

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 46

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………. dismissed

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. dismissed

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 141

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 63

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 95

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 55

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 130

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 85

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 58

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 57

Ladies Class ……………………………………………….. 20

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………….. 130

Sunday, November 4, 2012

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 61

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 70

Evening Worship Service ……………………………… 50

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 41

Ladies Class ………………………………………………… 16

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 121

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………… 55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 88

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 54

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Bible Classes …………………………………………………. 42

Ladies Class ………………………………………………….. 16

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 110

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………….. 59

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 95

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 42

Wednesday, October 18, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, October 17, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 79

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………. 44

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 67

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 46

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 48

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 103

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 50

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 101

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 53

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Bible Classes …………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class …………………………………………………….. 17

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………….123

Sunday, September 30, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………….. 53

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 80

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 52

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………………109

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 59

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 92

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 61

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 54

Ladies Class ………………………………………………….. 21

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 95

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 89

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 53

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 51

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served ……………………….. 67

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 80

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 55

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 52

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 32

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………………117

Sunday, September 2, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 67

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 142

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 61

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 86

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………………..86

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 62

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 99

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 76

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 54

Ladies Class…………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………………156

Sunday, August, 19, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………….58

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 99

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 66

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Bible Classes …………………………………………………. 58

Ladies Class …………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………………..84

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 57

Morning Worship Service………………………………… 121

Evening Worship Service …………………………………. 68

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 36

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………….107

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 51

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 94

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 60

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 47

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………..86

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 67

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 107

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 49

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 49

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………..147

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 67

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 119

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 56

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Bible Classes………………………………………………… 48

Ladies Class…………………………………. Summer break

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Food Pantry, individuals served:……………………126

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Bible Class……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service………………………………. 73

Evening Worship Service……………………………….. 58

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Bible Classes …………………………………………………. 51

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 101

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 61

 Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Bible Classes …………………………………………………. 49

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 58

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 132

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 53

Wednesday, June 26, 2012

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 37

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Sunday, June 24, 2012

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 42

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 86

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 57

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Bible Classes …………………………………………………59

Ladies Class …………………………….On summer break

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Bible Class …………………………………………………….65

Morning Worship Service ……………………………..104

Evening Worship Service ………………………………..45

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s