2013

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 76

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 44

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 93

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 32

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………… Classes dismissed

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Holiday break

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 52

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 45

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 65

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 41

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 37

Ladies Class …………………………………. Holiday break

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 117

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 45

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 77

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 53

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 36

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 12

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………….. 148

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 33

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 49

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 39

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Ladies Class ………………………………………………… 12

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 33

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………….. 129

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 43

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 63

Evening Worship Service …………………. not counted

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………. dismissed

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. dismissed

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………….. 206

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 41

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 76

Evening Worship Service …………………….. dismissed

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Ladies Class ……………………………………………………. 14

Bible Classes ………………………………………………….. 41

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served:…….. None – delivery problems

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………….. 41

Morning Worship Service ………………………….. 76

Evening Worship Service …………………………… 45

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Bible Classes …………………………………………………….. 33

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 156

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………….. 45

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 84

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 49

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 12

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 180

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 91

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 45

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 31

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 11

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 154

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 43

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 78

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 43

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 42

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………. 145

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 57

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 91

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 43

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 110

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 43

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 73

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 44

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 36

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 10

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 129

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 60

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 100

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 37

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 38

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 169

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 83

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 51

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 45

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 164

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 46

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 69

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 37

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 42

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 155

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 46

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 79

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 38

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. 32

Ladies Class ……………………………………………….. 15

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 170

Sunday, September 8, 2013

 Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 50

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 77

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 53

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………. n.c.

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, September 2, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 121

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 70

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 124

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 57

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 42

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday August 27, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 160

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 54

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 92

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 61

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 120

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 60

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 93

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 43

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 40

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 127

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 52

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 107

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 60

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 42

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 190

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 96

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 47

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 41

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 132

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 93

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 48

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 40

Ladies Class ………………………………. Summer Break

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 111

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 57

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 103

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 36

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 32

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 119

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 45

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 90

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 43

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 48

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 145

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 101

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 52

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 42

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 142

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 89

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 49

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 45

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 127

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 119

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 46

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 40

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 132

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 50

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 95

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 38

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 40

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 149

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 64

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 113

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 43

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. n.c

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 138

Sunday, June 2, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 103

Evening Worship Service ……………. Devotional, n.c.

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 49

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 82

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 101

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 42

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 41

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 126

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 71

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 40

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 105

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 57

Morning Worship Service ……………………………… 100

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 52

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 41

Ladies Class ……………………………….. Summer Break

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 126

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 50

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 78

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 50

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 17

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 152

Sunday, April 28, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 59

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 96

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 56

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 47

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 16

Tuesday, April 23

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 105

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 59

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 86

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 47

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 102

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 52

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 83

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 49

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 52

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 16

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 85

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 58

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 91

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 55

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Bible Classes ……………………………………………….. 58

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 14

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 153

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………… 64

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 179

Evening Worship Service …………….(at devotional) 63

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Bible Classes…………………………………………..48

Ladies Class……………………………………………17

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served:.……………………144

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Bible Class……………………………………… …….60

Morning Worship Service……….…………………..100

Evening Worship Service…………………………….64

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 52

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 16

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 44

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 56

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 105

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 54

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 56

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 72

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 62

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 95

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 52

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 52

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 95

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 59

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 84

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 62

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 17

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 98

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 84

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 75

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 52

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 17

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 76

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 61

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 97

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 60

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 17

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 156

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 60

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 87

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 71

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Bible Classes …………………………………………………….. 41

Ladies Class ……………………………………………………… 18

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 131

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………….. 49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 78

Evening Worship Service ………………………………… 57

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 36

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………. 136

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 53

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 91

Evening Worship Service ……………………………… 65

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 57

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 17

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 131

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Bible Class ………………………………………………….. 67

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 101

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 67

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 57

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 21

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 96

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 79

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 55

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 51

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 19

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………. 175 (record)

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 52

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 80

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 54

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 38

Ladies Class …………………………………. Holiday break

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s