Attendance

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….39
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………….14

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Pantry……………………….44 household/154 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………. 31

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….54
Spanish Class………………………………..……………..3
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….108
Evening Worship Service……………………………….dismissed

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….32
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………….12

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Pantry………………………..42 households /104 individuals
Clothes Closet………………………………………………..26

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….62
Spanish Class…………………………………..……………..3
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….104
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….43

Wednesday, March 21, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….41
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………….11

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Pantry…………………….….35 households/113 individuals
Clothes Closet………………………………………………19

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….50
Spanish Class…………………………………..…………..4
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….115
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….36

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….28

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Pantry………………………49 households / 151 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………….25

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….39
Spanish Class………………………………..……………..1
Morning Worship Service…………………………………………80
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….28
Ladies Class..….……………………………………..Spring break

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….34
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………….15

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Pantry…………………………43 household/137 individuals
Clothes Closet…………………………………..……………..…….30

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….51
Spanish Class……………………………………………………………..3
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….104
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….33

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………….36
Ladies Class..….………………………………………….15

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Pantry………………..54 households/172 individuals
Clothes Closet………………………………………………39

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Bible Classes……………………………………………….53
Spanish Class…………………………………..…………..4
Morning Worship Service……………………………87
Evening Worship Service………………….dismissed

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………..28
Ladies Class..….……………………………………………………10

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Pantry………………37 households /130 individuals
Clothes Closet………………………………………………..23

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….54
Spanish Class…………………………………..……………..–
Morning Worship Service…………………………………….90
Evening Worship Service………………………………………40

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………..40
Ladies Class..….………………………………………………………12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Pantry……………………..53 households/166 individuals
Clothes Closet…………………………………….……………. 38

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Bible Classes……………………………………………………………49
Spanish Class………………………………..…….……………..3
Morning Worship Service………………………………………90
Evening Worship Service……………………………………….32

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….35
Ladies Class..….………………………………………………………..12

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Pantry…………………….51 households/171 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………….……………………30

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Bible Classes……………………………………………………………..54
Spanish Class………………………………………..……………..3
Morning Worship Service…………………………………………92
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….41

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………………..26
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………………11

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Pantry………………………….51 households/192 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………………………35

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Bible Classes………………………………………………………………..52
Spanish Class………………………………………………………….2
Morning Worship Service………………………………………….79
Evening Worship Service………………………………dismissed

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………………..26
Ladies Class..….………………………………………………………….10

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Pantry…………….…………51 households/131 individuals
Clothes Closet…………………………….…………………………34

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Bible Classes…………………………………………………………………62
Spanish Class…………………………………………………………….4
Morning Worship Service…………………………………………….92
Evening Worship Service……………………………………………..36

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………………..32
Ladies Class…….……………………………………………………………..13

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Pantry……………………………….51 household/170 individuals
Clothes Closet………………………………………………………………34

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Bible Classes…………………………………………………………………….57
Spanish Class……………………………………………………………….3
Morning Worship Service……………………………………………….92
Evening Worship Service………………………………………………..32

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……………………………………..35
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………………………12

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Pantry…………………………….…65 households/53 individuals
Clothes Closet…………………………….……………………………….46

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Bible Classes……………………………………………………………………….55
Spanish Class………………….……………………………………………….3
Morning Worship Service………………………………………………….93
Evening Worship Service………………………………………..no count

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………………………..17
Ladies Class..….………………………………………………………..on break

Monday, January 1, 2019
Pantry & Clothes Closet………………………….Closed for Holidays

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s