Attendance

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).………………………….30
Ladies Class……………………………………..…suspended
Tuesday, September 15, 2020…….temporarily suspended
Pantry…………………………….0 individuals 0 households
Clothes Closet…………………………………………….none

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………suspended.
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….69
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, September 9, 2020……temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, September 8, 2020……temporarily suspended
Pantry……………………..……….0 individuals / 0 households
Clothes Closet………………………………….………………… none

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….62
Evening Worship Service……………………………suspended

Wednesday, September 2, 2020…temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, September 1, 2020….. temporarily suspended
Pantry………………………………0 individuals / 0 households
Clothes Closet…………………….……………………………… none

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………….……………………….59
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, August 26, 2020……temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, August 25, 2020………temporarily suspended
Pantry…………………………….0 individuals / 0 households
Clothes Closet…………………………………………….none

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….60
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, August 19, 2020…….temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, August 18, 2020………. temporarily suspended
Pantry……………………………0 individuals / 0 households
Clothes Closet…………………………………………….none

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….76
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, August 12, 2020….temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, August 11, 2020………temporarily suspended
Pantry………………………………0 individuals/0 households
Clothes Closet……………………………………………..none

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………suspended.
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….61
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, August 5, 2020…. temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, August 4, 2020………temporarily suspended
Pantry……………………………0 individuals 0 households
Clothes Closet…………………………………………………

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class……………………………………….………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….77
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, July 29, 2020……..temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, July 28, 2020………… temporarily suspended
Pantry……………………………0 individuals / 0 households
Clothes Closet……………………………………served none

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………suspended.
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….52
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, July 22, 2020…………temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, July 21, 2020…………..temporarily suspended
Pantry……………………………..0 individuals/0 households
Clothes Closet………………………………………………………….none

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….40
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, July 15, 2020…….. temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, July 14, 2020…………..temporarily suspended
Pantry……………………………0 individuals / 0 households
Clothes Closet…………………………………………….none

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………temporarily suspended
Spanish Class………………………. temporarily suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….41
Evening Worship Service…………….. temporarily suspended

Wednesday, July 8, 2020..………temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, July 7, 2020……………temporarily suspended
Pantry……………………………….0 individuals 0 households
Clothes Closet served …………………………………….none

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………temporarily suspended
Spanish Class………………………. temporarily suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….55
Evening Worship Service…………….. temporarily suspended

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 — temporally suspended
Pantry…………………………….0 individuals / 0 households
Clothes Closet served none

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Bible Classes……………………………….. temporally suspended
Spanish Class………………………… temporally suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….45
Evening Worship Service………………. temporally suspended

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – temporarily suspended
Pantry: 0 individuals/0 households
Clothes Closet: none

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Bible Classes……………………………… temporarily suspended
Spanish Class…………………………….. temporarily suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………………..54
Evening Worship Service………….. temporarily suspended

Wednesday, June 17, 2020……. temporarily suspended
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………….
Ladies Class………………………………..………………….

Tuesday, June 16, 2020……….temporarily suspended
Pantry………………0 individuals / 0 household members
Clothes Closet served………………………………served none

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………suspended
Spanish Class………………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….66
Evening Worship Service………………………………suspended

Wednesday, March 10, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……temporarily suspended
Ladies Class……………………..…………Dismissed for summer

Tuesday, June 9, 2020…………………temporarily suspended
Pantry…..0 individuals picked up groceries for 0 households
Clothes Closet………………………………….…………..served none

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bible Classes…………………………….. temporarily suspended
Spanish Class…………………………..…temporarily suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………………60
Evening Worship Service……………temporarily suspended

Sunday, March 15 – Wednesday, June 3, 2020

All services suspended due to the Coronaviris pandemic

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……………………………40
Ladies Class………………………………….………………11

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Pantry……………………….40 households / 137 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………….34

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….45
Spanish Class…………………………………..……………..0
Morning Worship Service………………………………………… 82
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….39

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……………………………40
Ladies Class………………………………..………..……….9

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Pantry……………………….42 households / 139 individuals
Clothes Closet ………………………………………………33

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….52
Spanish Class…………………………………..……………..5
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….. 82
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….53

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……………..……………24
Ladies Class………………………………..……….………11

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Pantry…………………………………..……………….. none
Clothes Closet………………………………………….. none

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Bible Classes…………………………………………………………52
Spanish Class……………………………………..………….4
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….. 86
Evening Worship Service………………………………dismissed

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……………………………39
Ladies Class………………………………….………………16

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Pantry………………………52 households / 167 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………… 37

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….61
Spanish Class…………………………………..………..…..5
Morning Worship Service………………………………………… 98
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….38

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………….. 45
Ladies Class..….……………………………………………………15

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Pantry………………………..47 households /159 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………… 28

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….68
Spanish Class………………………………….………………………..6
Morning Worship Service………………………………………..104
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….55

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………….. 35
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………….11

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Pantry……………………….46 households / 118 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………….28

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….64
Spanish Class………..………………………..……………..7
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….101
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….58

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………….. 36
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………….14

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Pantry………………………48 households / 145 individuals
Clothes Closet……………………………………………… 33

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….61
Spanish Class…………………..……………..……………..4
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….106
Evening Worship Service……………………………….dismissed

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)………………………….. 33
Ladies Class..….…………………………………………………….13

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Pantry………………………47 households / 140 individuals
Clothes Closet ………………………………………………25

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….56
Spanish Class………………………………..……………..6
Morning Worship Service…………………………………………85
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….45

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……………..………….. 42
Ladies Class.….…………………………………………………….13

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Pantry………………………57 households /158 individuals
Clothes Closet………………………………………………37

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….52
Spanish Class………………………………………………..4
Morning Worship Service……………………………………….104
Evening Worship Service………………………………………….44

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)……………………….. 33
Ladies Class.….………………………………………Winter break

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Pantry……………………… 179 individuals / 58households
Clothes Closet…………………………………………….. 33

Sunday, January 5, 2020
Bible Classes………………………………………………………….56
Spanish Class…………………………………..….………..3
Morning Worship Service…………………………………………80
Evening Worship Service…………………………………………36

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish)…………………………..29
Ladies Class.….………………………………………Winter break

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s