Attendance

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Bible Classes (English/Spanish)….….……………………40/3

Ladies Class ..……………………………………..Holiday Break

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….157

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Bible Class …………………………………………………………………50

Spanish Bible Class…………………………….……………….4

Morning Worship service…………………………………………82

Evening Worship Service ………………………………dismissed

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ………………………………………….8

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Bible Classes….….…………………………………………………27

Ladies Class ..……………………………………..Holiday Break

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….146

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Bible Class …………………………………………………………….60

Spanish Class………………………………………………….4

Morning Worship Service…………………………………………88

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………36

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Bible Classes….….…………………………………………………38

Ladies Class ..……………………………………….Holiday Break

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….113

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Bible Class …………………………………………………………….59

Spanish Class………………………………………………….5

Morning Worship service…………………………………………92

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………36

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Bible Classes….….……………………………………….dismissed

Ladies Class ………………………………………………..dismissed

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….162

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Bible Class …………………………………………………………….66

Spanish Class………………………………………………….5

Morning Worship service ………………………………………111

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………38

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………….not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….15

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….212

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………58

Morning Worship Service ……………………………………….99

Evening Worship Service ………………………………………..35

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ……………………………..cancelled

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………………..29

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….13

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….171

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………55

Morning Worship Service ……………………………………….79

Evening Worship Service ………………………………………..39

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………………..47

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….13

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:………………………………91

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………66

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………112

Morning Spanish Worship Service ……………………………..6

Evening Worship Service ………………………………dismissed

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………..not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….14

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….155

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………63

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………..78

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………39

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………44

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….14

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….106

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………59

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………..86

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………44

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ………………………………………… 8

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………42

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….14

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….128

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………58

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………107

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………35

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………49

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….15

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….142

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………..91

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………36

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………28

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….17

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served:…………………………….163

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………60

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………..85

Evening Worship Service ………………………………dismissed

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………32

Ladies Class ………………………………………………………….16

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………………..91

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………50

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………..78

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………40

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………33

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………………..91

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………..84

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………38

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ………………………………………… 6

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………41

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………………140

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………110

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………38

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………37

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………………140

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………………100

Evening Worship Service …………………………………………43

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………37

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………………142

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………56

Morning Worship Service ……………………………………….90

Evening Worship Service ………………………………dismissed

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………………………………42

Ladies Class ……………………………………….. Summer break

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………………..97

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………………60

Morning Worship Service ……………………………………….91

Evening Worship Service ………………………………………..46

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ………………………………………… 9

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 48

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 139

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 45

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 91

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 46

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 48

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 194

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 56

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 92

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 48

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 120

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 50

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 88

Evening Worship Service …………………….. dismissed

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 45

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 128

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 88

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 45

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 54

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 164

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 59

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 101

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 48

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship …………………………………. 6

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 44

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Monday, July 3, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 63

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 63

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 170

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 44

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Bible Classes …………………………………… not counted

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 187

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 54

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 88

Evening Worship Service …………………….. dismissed

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 60

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 145

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 55

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 72

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 44

Wednesday, June 14 , 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 34

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 99

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 59

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 101

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 47

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ……………………………….. 11

Wednesday, June 7 , 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 138

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 49

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 81

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 45

Wednesday, May 31 , 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 36

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 179

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Bible Class ………………………………………. not counted

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 128

Evening Worship Service …………………….. dismissed

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 35

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 179

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 57

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 72

Evening Worship Service ………………………………. 41

Wednesday, May 17 , 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 36

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 137

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 44

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 83

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 36

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship …………………………………. 8

Wednesday, May 10 , 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 49

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 136

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 52

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 92

Evening Worship Service ………………….. not counted

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 37

Ladies Class ………………………………… Summer break

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 169

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 45

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 96

Evening Worship Service ….. dismissed (Fellowship)

Wednesday, April 26 , 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 44

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 161

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 56

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 93

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 35

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 17

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………….. 97

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 98

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 48

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 46

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 19

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 155

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 73

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 41

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship …………………………………. 8

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 139

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 51

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 79

(Fellowship: 29)

Evening Worship Service ……………………. Dismissed

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 39

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 10

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 179

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 42

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 85

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 38

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 33

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 14

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 123

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 92

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 41

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 38

Ladies Class ………………………………….. Spring break

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 110

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 51

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 94

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 38

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship …………………………………. 8

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 121

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 52

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 91

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 41

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 16

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 113

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 87

Evening Worship Service …………………….. dismissed

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 43

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 173

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 88

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 40

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 48

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 19

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 103

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 60

Morning Worship Service …………………………….. 100

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 44

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ……………………………….. 14

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 48

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 148

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 50

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 95

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 48

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 34

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 15

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 188

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Bible Class …………………………………………………. 48

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 88

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 42

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 35

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 18

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: …………………… 141

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Bible Class ……………………………………………………. 53

Morning Worship Service ………………………………. 94

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 44

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Men’s Prayer Fellowship ……………………………….. 12

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 40

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 13

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ………………………. 128

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 49

Morning Worship Service ……………………………….. 83

Evening Worship Service ……………………………….. 40

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Bible Classes ………………………………………………… 35

Ladies Class …………………………………………………. 16

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Food Pantry, individuals served: ……………………… 172

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Bible Class …………………………………………………… 52

Morning Worship Service ………………………………… 86

Evening Worship Service …………………………………. 39

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s