Attendance

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..…..……………36
Ladies Class……………………………….…………..13

Sunday, October 17, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..34
Spanish Class……………………………..……………0
Morning Worship Service…………………………………98
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).….………………30
Ladies Class………………………………….…….13

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………..42
Spanish Class………………………………………….4
Morning Worship Service………………………………74
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).……………………34
Ladies Class…………………………………….…….15

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………….38
Spanish Class…………………………………….……3
Morning Worship Service………………………………70
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………39
Ladies Class………………………………………..12

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………..30
Spanish Class………………………………………..
Morning Worship Service……………………………66
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…….………………35
Ladies Class……………………………………………13

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………..37
Spanish Class……………………………………….………4
Morning Worship Service…………..…………………80
Evening Worship Service……………………..suspended

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).….………………38
Ladies Class…(First Fall Class)….……………….14

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………..34
Spanish Class………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service………………………………62
Evening Worship Service……………………..suspended

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…….………………29
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………..32
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………74
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..29
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………68
Evening Worship Service…………………….suspended

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..36
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………64
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..33
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended
Prayer……………………………………..to be assigned

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..34
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………76
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..34
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..44
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………80
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..34
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..44
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………75
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..45
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………84
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..36
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..36
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..49
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………97
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..40
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..53
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………78
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..42
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………………………..46
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………….100
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………79
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..30
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, June 20, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………….100
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..29
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………….113
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..33
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………67
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………90
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..32
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class………………………………..suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………74
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..37
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………70
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish) .…..………………..30
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………56
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..27
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………59
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Bible Classes………………………dismissed (Weather)
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………82
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..34
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………62
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..32
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………61
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..35
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, April 4, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………83
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………75
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..21
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………53
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..27
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………50
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..35
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………77
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..32
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, February 27, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………60
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..30
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………60
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 (Winter Storm!)
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………suspended
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, February 14, 2021 (Winter Storm!)
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service………………………..suspended
Evening Worship Service………………………..suspended

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..24
Ladies Class………………………………..…suspended

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………58
Evening Worship Service……………………….suspended

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………62
Evening Worship Service…………….….suspended

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………63
Evening Worship Service………………..suspended

Wednesday, January 20, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Bible Classes…………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class……………………………….…suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………51
Evening Worship Service…………………suspended

Wednesday, January 13, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…..………………..31
Ladies Class……………………………………suspended

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………………..suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………….…suspended
Morning Worship Service…………………………………34
Evening Worship Service………………….….suspended

Wednesday, January 6, 2020
Bible Classes (English/Spanish).…………………..29
Ladies Class………………………..…………suspended

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Bible Classes………………………………….suspended
Spanish Class…………………………………suspended
Morning Worship Service……………………………59
Evening Worship Service……….……….suspended

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s